bathroom blues

December 11, 2010

Part #2 of 6

So you’ve probably seen most of these photos of the bathroom already, and considering all the work that needed to be done throughout the whole house, this room seemed easy enough…in my mind! As you can see by the photos, it was a lot more than simply straightening up a couple of extra bathroom items and makeup. I think I hauled out 3-4 hefty bags full of stuff…and had plenty more that I could have thrown away if I thought I wouldn’t get murderized by my mother! Turns out the bathroom was quite cozy with just a few minor tweaks, some new artwork on the wall and good scrubbing on the floor! I was right at home with the new floor rugs and room for my travel goodies too! =) Me Happy. Mom Happy. Win. Win. YAY!

 

Aloma

Relax. Breathe. Focus.

Leave a Reply

